FTC 300 with integrated Flow Measurement

GAS ANALYZER & ANALYTICAL TECHNOLOGIES

Gas Analyzers

Gas Analyzer
High quality gas meters, compact and affordable with application-oriented additional options:
Combination of different measuring methods:

Applications

Applikations
Are you looking for solutions for a specific application?
   
   

  • Recording of the measuring task by experienced specialists
  • Adaptation of the measuring device to the measuring task by modular principle
  • Development of a suitable sample preparation
  • Numerous application examples

Services

Services
Professional competence and experience are the reasons for the success of Messkonzept GmbH:
  

  • Consulting
  • Maintenance and adjustment
  • System integration
  • Customized solutions
  • Adaptation of existing hardware

WELCOME

Messkonzept was founded in 1998 and was made an incorporated company (GmbH) in 2000. We offer products and services in the field of industrial gas analytics.

Highest quality «Made in Germany»

Our philosophy is to deliver the best measuring characteristics, first-class quality, good advice and customer-friendly service for an affordable price. Read moreAdditionally, our devices are designed according to the “form follows function” concept –small, compact and robust.

For the first few years, our focus was on the development and marketing of gas detectors and analyzing instruments which are based on thermal conductivity measurement. We broke into this niche market in the early 2000s with the FTC110, which sold several hundred units per year.

In 2004, a way was found to measure flammable gas which avoided the customer having to laboriously purge the device housing. Instead, to measure flammable gases, the Messkonzept housings were tightly filled with glass beads so that no free volume was left in devices.

In 2005 we moved into new premises, which allowed us to build a well-equipped application laboratory, among other things. Finding solutions for complex measurement tasks for our customers could now be carried out in our lab.

To improve corrosion protection, in 2005 a conform coating of critical components with a 4µ halogenated polymer layer was developed. This technique has proved itself a hundred times over.

In 2006, the application area of measuring devices was again expanded by the introduction of hydrophobic filter membranes, which protect the sensor element against the destructive effects of condensation and repel dust. The gas flow is also not obstructed and the extremely fast measurement device response time was not substantially changed.

In 2009, the complete newly developed FTC200 analyzer was presented at the ACHEMA trade fair in Frankfurt. It combines outstanding measuring characteristics with compact construction and user-friendly menu navigation. In 2011, the device was made even more flexible in adapting to the measurement task. The multi-gas mode was introduced. Up to 16 measurement gas pairs could be precisely linearized and calibrated.

In 2015 the FTC300 was introduced as the successor model to the FTC200 with improved characteristics. It has also been available since 2017 in the “flow” option with integrated flow measurement from 0 to 120l/h. It is independent of gas type. Upon request, the flow can also be monitored.

From 2010 until today, one major focus of our work has been on the creation of an intelligent process to compensate for cross-sensitivities. Together with the feeding of signals for the concentrations of cross-sensitive components, the effective processes enable the exact measurement of homonuclear gases such as H2, N2 and noble gases in non-binary gas mixtures.

The FTC400 was presented at the ACHEMA trade fair 2018. The compact instrument combines infrared photometry for up to 3 measurement gases with proven thermal conductivity technology. Thereby it enables the precise measurement of homonuclear gases such as H2, N2, and noble gases such as He, Ar, in complex non-binary gas mixtures and selective measurement of the infrared active gases like CO2, CH4, SF6, SO2, H2O and hydrocarbons without additional analyzers.

Alongside this device, a new FTC130 transmitter for extractive gas analysis and the non-extractive FTC160 were introduced, which both use thermal conductivity methods. They do not have a display, deliver 4-20mA signals, and can be calibrated and configured via the free use software SepApp 2.0.

Since August 2018, Messkonzept GmbH is certified according to ISO standard 9001:2015 by TÜV Hessen (German certification body).

Excellent measuring properties

Excellent measuring properties

The devices are characterized by a high measuring accuracy, stability and low influence by external influences.
 

Our customers value the accuracy and reliability of our gas meters.

Easy Handling

Easy Handling

A comfortable operating menu makes it possible to configure the device without much effort and to carry out an adjustment.
 

For devices without display, the comfortable operating program SetApp 2.0 is available for download.

Individual Solution

Individual Solutions

Individual solutions are our strength. Every single measurement task contains process-related challenges, which we gladly accept.
 

Our solutions offer the possibility to optimize the measurement process and to integrate a stable and reliable solution in the long term.

Messkonzept GmbH News

We provide information on products, applications and customer-specific solutions

New Products and Background Information

Discontinuation of the FTC110

New Product

How does it Work?

Know-How

News January 2019

News

Get in Touch

Thank you for your interest in Messkonzept GmbH.
Please use the contact information or submit a form to get in touch with us.

Find us at the office

Messkonzept GmbH
Analytical Technology
Niedwiesenstr. 33
D-60431 Frankfurt
Germany

Give us a call

Phone: +49 69 53 05 64 44

Contact Us

By submitting the data entered in the contact form by clicking on the button below, you declare that you have read the privacy policy and that you agree that the data provided will be collected and stored electronically. The data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering your request. By submitting the contact form you agree to the processing. You may revoke your consent at any time with future effect. In case of cancellation your data will be deleted immediately.

FTC 300 mit integrierter Durchflussmessung

GASMESSGERÄTE & ANALYSENTECHNIK

Gasmessgeräte

Gas Messgeräte
Hochwertige Gasmessgeräte, kompakt und preisgünstig mit anwendungsorientierten Zusatzoptionen:
Kombination verschiedener Messverfahren:

Applikationen

Applikationen
Sie suchen nach Lösungen und Lösungsansätzen für eine bestimmte Anwendung?
   

  • Aufnahme der Messaufgabe durch erfahrene Spezialisten
  • Anpassung des Messgerätes an die Messaufgabe durch modulares Baukastenprinzip
  • Erarbeitung einer geeigneten Probenaufbereitung
  • Zahlreiche Applikationsbeispiele

Dienstleistungen

Services
Fachliche Kompetenz und Erfahrung sind das Erfolgsrezept der Messkonzept GmbH:
  

  • Beratung
  • Wartung und Justierung
  • Systemtechnische Integration
  • Kundenspezifische Lösungen
  • Anpassung vorhandener Hardware

WILLKOMMEN

Die Firma Messkonzept wurde im Jahre 1998 gegründet und im Jahre 2000 in eine GmbH umgewandelt. Sie bietet Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Bereich der industriellen Gasanalytik.

Höchste Qualität «Made in Germany»

Unsere Geschäftsphilosophie war von Anfang an, beste Messeigenschaften, hohe Qualität, gute Beratung und kundenfreundlichen Service zu einem erschwinglichen Preis anzubieten.Weiter lesenZudem sollten die Geräte nach der Prämisse „form follows function“ klein, kompakt und robust gestaltet sein.

In den ersten Jahren lag der Schwerpunkt auf der Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Gasdetektoren und Analysatoren, die auf dem Prinzip der Wärmeleitfähigkeitsmessung beruhen. Der Durchbruch in diesem Nischenmarkt erfolgte in den frühen 2000er Jahren mit dem FTC110, der mit mehreren hundert Stück jährlich verkauft wurde.

Zur Messung brennbarer Gas wurde 2004 ein Weg gefunden, dem Kunden das aufwändige Spülen der Gerätegehäuse zu ersparen. Zur Messung von brennbaren Gasen werden die Gehäuse von Messkonzept mit kleinen Glasperlen dicht gefüllt, sodass kein freies Volumen in den Geräten verbleibt.

Im Jahre 2005 wurden neue Geschäftsräume bezogen, die unter anderem die Einrichtung eines gut ausgestatteten Applikationslabors erlaubten. Die Lösung von komplexen Messaufgaben für unsere Kunden konnte von nun an in diesem Labor erprobt werden.

Zur Verbesserung des Korrosionsschutzes wurde im Jahre 2005 eine konforme Beschichtung der kritischen Bauteile mit einer 4µ starken halogenierten Polymerschicht entwickelt. Diese Technik hat sich mittlerweile hundertfach bewährt.

Im Jahre 2006 wurde der Anwendungsbereich der Messgeräte nochmals erweitert durch die Einführung einer hydrophoben Filtermembran, die das Sensorelement vor der zerstörerischen Wirkung von Kondensat schützt und Staub von ihm fernhält. Dabei wird die Gasströmung nicht behindert und die sehr schnelle Ansprechzeit des Messgeräts wird nicht wesentlich verändert.

Im Jahre 2009 wurde der komplett neuentwickelte Analysator FTC200 auf der ACHEMA in Frankfurt vorgestellt. Er vereinigt herausragende Messeigenschaften mit kompakter Bauform und benutzerfreundlicher Menüführung. 2011 wird das Gerät noch flexibler in der Anpassung an die Messaufgabe, der Multigas Mode wird eingeführt. Bis zu 16 Messgaspaare können in einem Gerät exakt linearisiert und justiert werden.

Im Jahr 2015 wurde der FTC300 als Nachfolger des FTC200 mit verbesserten Eigenschaften eingeführt. Er ist seit 2017 auch in der Variante „flow“ mit integrierter gasartunabhängiger Strömungsmessung von 0 bis 120l/h erhältlich. Auf Wunsch kann die Strömung damit auch überwacht werden.

Vom Jahr 2010 an bis heute liegt ein Schwerpunkt der Arbeit von Messkonzept auf der Erarbeitung von intelligenten Routinen zur Kompensation von Querempfindlichkeiten. Zusammen mit der Einspeisung von Signalen für die Konzentrationen querempfindlicher Komponenten ermöglichen die effektiven Routinen eine genaue Bestimmung von homonuklearen Gasen wie z. B. H2 und N2 sowie Edelgasen in nicht-binären Gasgemischen.

Zur ACHEMA 2018 wurde der FTC400 vorgestellt. Er ermöglicht durch die Kombination von Infrarot-Photometrie für bis zu 3 Messgase mit der bewährten Wärmeleittechnik die Bestimmung von homonuklearen Gasen wie H2 und N2 und Edelgasen wie He und Ar in komplexen nicht-binären Gasgemischen sowie die selektive Messung der infrarotaktiven Gase CO2, CH4, SF6, SO2, H2O und Kohlenwasserstoffe ohne zusätzliche Analysatoren.

Zusammen mit diesem Gerät werden noch ein neuer Transmitter FTC130 für die extraktive Gasanalytik und der nichtextraktive Detektor FTC160, die beide auf dem Wärmeleitfähigkeitsverfahren beruhen, vorgestellt. Sie sind ohne eigene Messwertanzeige, liefern Signale von 4-20mA und sind über die kostenlose Bedien- und Konfigurier-Software SepApp 2.0 zu justieren und einzustellen.

Seit dem August 2018 ist die Messkonzept GmbH vom TÜV-Hessen nach der ISO9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Präzision

Herausragende Messeigenschaften

Die Geräte zeichnen sich aus durch eine hohe Messgenauigkeit, Stabilität und geringe Beeinflussung durch äußere Einwirkungen.
 

Unsere Kunden schätzen die Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der Gasmessgeräte.

Einfache Bedienung

Einfache Bedienung

Ein komfortables Bedienmenü erlaubt es, das Gerät ohne großen Aufwand zu konfigurieren und eine Justierung vorzunehmen.
 

Für Geräte ohne Display steht das komfortable Bedienprogramm SetApp 2.0 zum Download bereit.

Individuelle Lösungen

Individuelle Lösungen

Individuelle Lösungen sind unsere Stärke.
Jede einzelne Messaufgabe beinhaltet prozessbedingte Herausforderungen, die wir gerne annehmen.
 

Unsere Lösungsansätze bieten die Möglichkeiten, den Messprozess zu optimieren und langfristig eine stabile und zuverlässige Lösung zu integrieren.

Neuigkeiten von Messkonzept

Wir informieren über Produkte, Applikationen und kundenspezifische Lösungen

Veranstaltungen & Neues

Neue Produkte

Neue Produkte

Wissen

Wissen

News August 2018

Neues

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Schreiben Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
Office Location

Besuchen Sie uns:

Messkonzept GmbH
Analytical Technology
Niedwiesenstr. 33
D-60431 Frankfurt
Germany
Telefon

Rufen Sie uns an:

Telefon: +49 69 53 05 64 44

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Wenn Sie die im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten durch Klick auf den nachfolgenden Button übersenden, erklären Sie, dass Sie die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen haben und damit einverstanden sind, dass die angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Die Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage benutzt. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden. Sie können Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs werden Ihre Daten umgehend gelöscht.